Name

Email

Subject

Message

Information

Head of School

Prof. Sami Shalom Chitrit

samic@sapir.ac.il

Head of BA Program

Rani Bleir

ranib@sapir.ac.il

Administrative director

Gali Luzon

077-9802708

galil@sapir.ac.il

Academic Coordinator

Julia Michin

077-9802838

juliam@sapir.ac.il

Students Secretary

Noa Segal Naor

077-9802460

noas@sapir.ac.il

Technical Director

Shlomo Avital

077-9802831

shlomo@sapir.ac.il

Head Technician

Ilan Sneider

077-9802832

ilans@sapir.ac.il

Editing Layout Chief

Damian Kitaigrodsky

054-6755239

damiank@sapir.ac.il

Engineering Program Coordinator

Ilanit Mazuz

077-9802318

ilanitm@sapir.ac.il

School Producer

Lior Oron

077-9802871

lioro@sapir.ac.il

Head Of MFA

Ori Sivan

waterabit@gmail.com

Cinema South Festival Director

Yael Maimoni

077-9802549

yaelm@sapir.ac.il

Artistic Director Cinema South Festival

Michal Lavy

077-9802403

michall@sapir.ac.il

Head Producer Cinema South Festival

Tamir Hod

tamirh@sapir.ac.il

Distribution

Liana Mimran Osaodin

lianam@sapir.ac.il

Head of Production Office

Roni Reinhertz

0779802468

ronir@sapir.ac.il

Productions Coordinator

Raz Bar David Varon

077-9802361

Razb@sapir.ac.il

Storekeeper

Yaron Naougoker

077-9802836

yaronn@sapir.ac.il