Name

Email

Subject

Message

Information

Head of School // Head of MA program

Dr. Avner Feinglerent

avnerf@sapir.ac.il

Head of BA Program

Erez Perry

077-9802833

Erezpe@sapir.ac.il

Administrative director

Gali Luzon

077-9802708

galil@sapir.ac.il

Academic Coordinator

Julia Michin

077-9802838

juliam@sapir.ac.il

Students Secretary

Nitzan Holland

077-9802460

nitsanh@sapir.ac.il

Technical Director

Shlomo Avital

077-9802831

shlomo@sapir.ac.il

Head Technician

Ilan Sneider

077-9802832

ilans@sapir.ac.il

Editing Layout Chief

Damian Kitaigrodsky

054-6755239

damiank@sapir.ac.il

Engineering Program Coordinator

Gal Naim

077-9802318

galn@sapir.ac.il

Cinema South Festival Director

Hagar Saad Shalom

077-9802549

hagars@sapir.ac.il

Artistic Director Cinema South Festival

Efrat Corem

077-9802403

efratc@sapir.ac.il

Head Producer Cinema South Festival

Ronen Balzam

077-9802549

ronenb@sapir.ac.il

Foreign Relations and Distribution

Oriana Ben Aba Golan

077-9802787 / 054-3060819

orianab@sapir.ac.il

Head of Production Office

Ronit Reinhertz

0779802468

ronir@sapir.ac.il

Productions Coordinator

Tal Dorot

077-9802361

tald@sapir.ac.il

Website Management and Media

Zohar Melinek Ezra

077-9802787

zohar.melinek.ezra@gmail.com

Head of Equipment Stock

Nissim Ohana

077-9802836

nisimo@sapir.ac.il

Storekeeper

Yaron Naougoker

077-9802836

yaronn@sapir.ac.il